0

What Time Are The Emmys 2013?

Posted on September 21st, 2013 at 3:26 pm
True

emmy

Besides who will win an Emmy, the second most asked question is: When do the awards begin?

The 65th Primetime Emmy Awards will be broadcast live beginning at 5 p.m. PDT (8 p.m. EDT) Sunday, Sept. 22, on CBS from the Nokia Theatre in downtown Los Angeles.

Red carpet coverage — which is my favorite — begins at 4 p.m. PDT (7 p.m. EDT).

ET and CBS.com are also streaming live red carpet coverage beginning at 3:30 p.m. PDT (6:30 p.m, EDT) with ET correspondents Brooke Anderson and Rocsi Diaz and  Criminal Minds starShemar Moore.

E! brings back hosts Ryan Seacrest and Giuliana Rancic to start their coverage at 3 p.m. PDT (6 p.m. EDT), but their coverage begins an hour earlier.

Around The Web